• Get Updates Via

Final results from Copenhagen Pro

by BC Admin

How Luan Oliveira Won Copenhagen Pro 2011 from Skatepark of Tampa on Vimeo.

Qualifying first on Friday, Luan Oliveria continued some ridiculous lines to take home $10,000 at the CPH Pro this weekend. Busenitz continued an endless run of contest wins/video parts for 2011, taking second, and Chris Cole, Grant Taylor, and David Gonzales rounded out the top five. Winning run above and results below, courtesy of SPoT. CPH PRO Street Final Results 1. Luan Oliveira 2. Dennis Busenitz 3. Chris Cole 4. Grant Taylor 5. David Gonzalez 6. Josef Scott Jatta 7. Neverton Casella 8. Peter Ramondetta 9. Eero Antilla 10. Roberto Aleman 11. Wieger Van Wageningen 12. Chris Pfanner [via SPoT}


Leave a Reply


Andy Scheer

Andy Scheer

BC Surf & Sport Skate Buyer

Skater, Surfer, Entrepreneur

Lindsay Bell

Lindsay Bell

BC Surf & Sport SEO, Marketing

Surfer, SUP Enthusiast, Artist

Nick Mariano

Nick Mariano

BC Surf & Sport Contributing Writer

Waterman, Surfer, Skater, Writer

Sector 9 Longboards FCS Surfboard Fins Never Summer Snowboards Longboards Rainbow Sandals Burton Snowboards DaKine Backpacks Accessories Lib Tech Snowboards Nixon Watches Volcom Apparel Reef Sandals Billabong Apparel RVCA Apparel Firewire Surfboards ProTec Vans Skateboard Shoes Apparel Loaded Longboard Skateboards Skullcandy Headphones Earbuds GoPro Mountable Video Cameras Adidas Skateboarding Shoes Von Zipper Sunglasses EyewearNaish Stand Up Paddleboard